Reasons Why I love Clawfoot Bath Tubs…

14 Apr

As I’m laying in bed dreaming about soaking in a nice tub but not just any tub, but a CLAWFOOT Tub and there are reasons my friend. And here they are:

  1. You can actually soak in one. Basic regular tubs are just to small for me, I’m 5’7, and it never feels like I’m soaking my whole body in a tub, NEVER.
  2. They remind me of an old hollywood movie for some reason. Odd I know : )
  3. Their faucets remind me of a telephone Image
  4. They’re shaped cool….
  5. This photo:

 Image 

There! Those are the reasons, stupid reasons, but they are true : )

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

